Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Thu, 7/21/16 01:25 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle has departed Kona, Hawaii and is expected to arrive in Oakland, California at 850P California time.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
07/24/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
07/28/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
07/31/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/04/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/07/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/11/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/14/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/18/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/21/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/25/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/28/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/01/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p