Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 1/25/15 10:20 PM HST
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
01/29/15 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
02/01/15 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/05/15 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
02/08/15 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/14/15 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/15/15 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/21/15 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/22/15 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
02/26/15 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
03/01/15 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
03/05/15 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
03/08/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p