Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Thu, 4/23/15 11:05 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Sunday, April 26th. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
04/26/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/30/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/03/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/10/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/14/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/17/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/21/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/25/15 Mon 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/28/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/31/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p