Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 6/28/15 09:30 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Thursday, July 2nd. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
07/02/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
07/05/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
07/09/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
07/12/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
07/16/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
07/19/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
07/23/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
07/26/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
07/30/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/02/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/06/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/09/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p