Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 3/29/15 09:55 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Friday, April 3rd. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
04/03/15 Fri 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/04/15 Sat 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/11/15 Sat 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/12/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/19/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/23/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/26/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/30/15 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/03/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/10/15 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p