Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Thu, 3/30/17 08:30 AM HST
The Kona Shuttle has departed Oakland and is expected to arrive in Kona at 11:46a Hawaii time. The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to depart Kona for Oakland at 1:20p Hawaii time.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
03/30/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/02/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/08/17 Sat 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/09/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/14/17 Fri 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/15/17 Sat 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/20/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/23/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
04/27/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/30/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/07/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p