Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 5/1/16 01:05 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle has departed Kona and is expected to arrive in Oakland at 8:20p California time.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
05/01/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/08/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/12/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/15/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/19/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/22/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/26/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/30/16 Mon 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
06/05/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
06/09/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p