Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 7/27/14 09:50 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Thursday, July 31st. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
07/31/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/03/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/07/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/10/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/14/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/17/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/21/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
08/24/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
08/28/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/01/14 Mon 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p