Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Thu, 10/23/14 08:25 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Sunday, October 26th. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
10/26/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
10/30/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
11/02/14 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/06/14 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
11/09/14 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/13/14 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
11/16/14 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/20/14 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
11/22/14 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/23/14 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/26/14 Wed 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
11/29/14 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
11/30/14 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
12/01/14 Mon 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p