Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 11/20/16 11:11 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Wednesday, November 23rd. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
12/08/16 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
12/11/16 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
12/17/16 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
12/18/16 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
12/21/16 Wed 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
12/25/16 Sun 04:00p 07:20p N/A N/A
12/26/16 Mon 09:00a 12:20p 10:30a 01:50p 01:20p 08:35p
12/27/16 Tue 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
12/31/16 Sat 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
01/01/17 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
01/02/17 Mon 10:00a 01:20p 12:20p 07:35p 02:20p 09:35p
01/05/17 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p
01/08/17 Sun 09:00a 12:20p 01:20p 08:35p
01/12/17 Thu 10:00a 01:20p 02:20p 09:35p