Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 8/28/16 12:50 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle has departed Kona and is expected to arrive in Oakland at 8:20p California time.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
09/01/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/05/16 Mon 09:00a 11:20p 12:20p 08:35p
09/11/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/15/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/18/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/22/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/25/16 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/29/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
10/06/16 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p