Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 8/24/14 07:00 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Thursday, August 28th. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
08/28/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/01/14 Mon 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/07/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/11/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/14/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/18/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/21/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
09/25/14 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
09/28/14 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p